Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra Ghaidheal agus Bhoid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 26 August 2021

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **ARGYLL AND BUTE HARBOUR BOARD** will be held via **MICROSOFT TEAMS** on **THURSDAY**, **2 SEPTEMBER 2021** at **12:30 PM**, or at the conclusion of the Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee at 10.30am, whichever is later, which you are requested to attend.

> Douglas Hendry Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. MINUTES (Pages 3 6)

Minutes of the Argyll and Bute Harbour Board held on Thursday 4 March 2021

- OBAN BAY SINGLE HARBOUR AUTHORITY (Pages 7 18)
 Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Development and Infrastructure
- PIERS & HARBOURS MARINE ASSET MANAGEMENT PLAN (Pages 19 26) Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services
- 6. PORT MARINE SAFETY CODE (Pages 27 34) Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services REPORTS FOR NOTING
- 7. DRAFT HARBOUR BOARD WORKPLAN (Pages 35 36)

Argyll and Bute Harbour Board

Councillor Rory Colville (Chair) Councillor John Armour Councillor Alastair Redman Councillor Richard Trail Councillor Robin Currie Councillor Jim Lynch Councillor Alan Reid Councillor Andrew Vennard (Vice-Chair) Contact: Stuart McLean, Committee Manager - 01436 658717

Adele Price-Williams, Senior Committee Assistant - 01546 604480